Contact Us

For information about The New York Society of Etchers and its activities,
please contact us.

Board of Directors:

Ann Chernow
Eileen Izzo Coleman
Stephen A. Fredericks
Chairman Emeritus
President, 1998 - 2012
Elizabeth Halliday
Web Design and IT
Kirsten Flaherty
Mitchell Goldberg Art Mitchell Goldberg
Elana Goren 
Denise Kasof
President, 2014 Richie Lasansky
Brian Lynch
Bill 'Max' Maxwell
See Bio
Lou Netter, Artist Bill Murphy
A burning light
Lou Netter, Artist lou netter
Sarah Sears, Artist Sarah Sears
Russ Spitkovsky
Anne-Rose van den Bossche
Send Email
Bruce Waldman, Artist Bruce Waldman
Steven Walker,  Artist Steven Walker