Contact Us

For information about The New York Society of Etchers and its activities,
please contact us.

info@nysetchers.org
 

Board of Directors:

Ann Chernow
ctfinearts@sbcglobal.net
 
     
Eileen Izzo Coleman
ellencolemanizzo@gmail.com
 
     
Stephen A. Fredericks
stephenafredericks@gmail.com
stephenafredericks.com
Chairman Emeritus
President, 1998 - 2012
     
Elizabeth Halliday
elizabeth@elizintl.com
elizintl.com
Web Design and IT
     
Kirsten Flaherty
kirstenflaherty1@gmail.com
 
     
Mitchell Goldberg Art Mitchell Goldberg
mitchg1958@aol.com
www.mitchellgoldbergart.com/
     
Elana Goren
egorenstudio@gmail.com
elanagoren.com/ 
     
Denise Kasof
acc500@msn.com
President, 2014 
     
http://www.richielasansky.com Richie Lasansky
richielasansky@yahoo.com
richielasansky.com
     
Brian Lynch
lynch319@gmail.com
 
     
Bill 'Max' Maxwell
wmax1204@gmail.com
See Bio
     
Lou Netter, Artist Bill Murphy
billmurphy77@gmail.com
A burning light
     
Lou Netter, Artist lou netter
lou@louisnetter.com
louisnetter.com
     
Sarah Sears, Artist Sarah Sears
ssears@cov.com
sarahsearsart.com
     
Russ Spitkovsky
russ@spitatart.com
spitatart.com
     
Anne-Rose van den Bossche
Send Email
 
     
Bruce Waldman, Artist Bruce Waldman
bruce@brucewaldman.com
brucewaldman.com
     
Steven Walker,  Artist Steven Walker
stvnwalker@yahoo.com 
oldprintshop.com